Composition of Committee

Audit Committee

Harish Hassan Visweswara - Chairperson
Diwakar Sanku Shetty - Member
Bhagya Chandra Rao - Member

Nomination and Remuneration Committee

Bhagya Chandra Rao - Chairperson
Diwakar Sanku Shetty - Member
Harish Hassan Visweswara - Member

Stakeholders Relationship Committee

Bhagya Chandra Rao - Chairperson
Diwakar Sanku Shetty - Member
Kartik Manohar Nayak - Member
Harish Hassan Visweswara - Member

Borrowing Committee

Diwakar Sanku Shetty - Chairperson
Praveen Vittal Mally - Member
Kartik Manohar Nayak - Member
Harish Hassan Visweswara - Member